A good tip is to check out previous Tristarc Stakes winners, so you can get a feel for the type of runners which succeed under the conditions. We have listed previous winners and their times below, so familiarise yourself with them and see if there are any similarities between them and this year’s runners.

Once you have selected which mare you think will win the Tristarc Stakes, there is no better place to wager than online. Reputable online bookies such as cannot be beaten when it comes to convenience or price. Forget about heading down to your local TAB before it closes, beating the traffic, or working out which agent has the best odds – just go online. It only takes a few minutes to sign up with, and then you are free to wager on any horserace to take to the tracks of Australia or around the world. You will not see better payouts than at, so sign up today!

Tristarc Stakes Winners

Year Winner Time
2017 Global Glamour 1:23.8
2016 First Seal 1:25.1
2015 La Passe 1:23.7
2014 Sweet Idea 1:25.4
2013 Red Tracer 1.23.2
2012 Streama 1:24.8
2011 More Joyous 1.22.8
2010 Culminate 1:26.5
2009 Typhoon Tracy 1.22.8
2008 Mimi Lebrock 1.23.3
2007 Miss Fantabulous 1.23.0
2006 Nuclear Free 1.23.0
2005 Infinite Grace 1.22.1
2004 Our Egyptian Raine 1.24.5
2003 Infinite Grace 1.23.0
2002 Reactive 1.23.6
2001 Pernod 1.24.2
2000 Lady Marion 1.23.0